Digital Eagle

November 27, 2007

Family Update: Thanksgiving

Filed under: Family Update,Kent Update — Stephen aka DigitalEagle @ 2:06 am

This year Thanksgiving was great for the most part. We all spent the day at Lorraine’s parents house. Kent ate the attention up with both sets of grandparents to entertain.

The down side of the holiday was that the whole family is fighting colds. Kent went to the doctor not too long before and was diagnosed with an ear infection. Then, Lorraine and I both came done with a cold shortly afterward. My parents helped out with watching Kent while we were recovering.

As a result, Kent spent about three nights at my parents house. By the third day, I think he had learned to say “Go, Mama” when going to the door. But, Kent played hard during that time.

Well, I am still waiting for the pictures from Thanksgiving day. My batteries were dead, and so, I just asked the others to email the pictures to me. Until then, here is a picture from the air show:

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

